Create a list
loadingPeople

I Love the 90s: YA edition  ›

So, to YA aged people, 90s era books are historical fiction. Depressing, yeah? Here's what they missed:
by Jen Ryland
452 views
6 books

Favorite Bad Boys of YA  ›

They're dangerous, they're slap worthy!
by Jen Ryland
395 views
8 books

YA Fantasy for those who are allergic to elves  ›

Love fantasy elements but not so keen on characters with names like Chwynncjdisk? Check these out.
by Jen Ryland
314 views
6 books

I Want to be a (YA) Star!  ›

YA books about the performing arts -- perfect for fans of Glee, Smash and Fame!
by Jen Ryland
104 views
5 books

YA Love Triangles That Work  ›

Hate love triangles? Here are some that actually work!
by Jen Ryland
171 views
6 books

Reality Bites: YA Books Take on Reality TV  ›

YA books that have a reality TV component
by Jen Ryland
373 views
10 books

YA Suicide Books 2015  ›

List of YA books published in 2015 that deal with teen suicide
by Jen Ryland
144 views
5 books

Missing Persons: YA Books (Maybe) Inspired by Gone Girl  ›

This January 22 post on my blog looked at books about missing and abducted persons
by Jen Ryland
406 views
10 books

Is 2015 the year of the YA Illness Book?  ›

After the popularity of TFiOS, it seems like there are a lot of fictional teenagers suffering from a bunch of different medical conditions.
by Jen Ryland
133 views
15 books
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 1129 1130