Latest Riffle Select Discounts


  • Cover image for The Peas and Carrots Series Boxset - Volume 1: A delightfully funny and poignant modern family saga

    The Peas and Carrots Series Boxset - Volume 1: A delightfully funny and poignant modern family saga

    by Hannah Lynn

    "One of those rare breed of books which is both uplifting, yet emotional. It was the perfect antidote when I felt really blue. I'd highly recommend these books." Welcome to your new favourite family saga. Perfect for rom-com fans who are looking to lose themselves in the comedy of real life.

    FREE Previously $4.99

    Through August, 16, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for The Translucent Boy and the Girl Who Saw Him

    The Translucent Boy and the Girl Who Saw Him

    by Tom Hoffman

    Odo Whitley's achingly lonely existence takes a startling turn when a strange girl passes him a cryptic note in science class. Silver Medal Winner 2019 Readers’ Favorite International Book Awards.

    FREE Previously $4.99

    Through August, 13, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for Only Lies Remain: A Psychological Thriller

    Only Lies Remain: A Psychological Thriller

    by Val Collins

    She thought she knew her family. She was wrong. A psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Mary Kubica and Harlan Coben.

    $0.99 Previously $2.99

    Through August, 14, 2020

    Category: Thriller


  • Cover image for Scales (Spirits of Chaos)

    Scales (Spirits of Chaos)

    by Nicole Conway

    When New York City faces the threat of an ancient evil, a comic-obsessed teen misfit must use a magical bracelet to transform into a monster-slaying dragon superhero. "This fantasy delivers a bright tsunami of hormones and heroism." — Kirkus Reviews.

    $0.99 Previously $4.99

    Through August, 15, 2020

    Category: Fantasy


  • Cover image for 100% Choice: Becoming a Conscious Creator of Your Life

    100% Choice: Becoming a Conscious Creator of Your Life

    by Sharon Shahaf

    This book will teach you how you are already creating your reality and why it looks the way it does, solve the mystery of why once again you are feeling dissatisfaction shortly after achieving your goals, and show you how to change the story of your life.

    FREE Previously $4.99

    Through August, 13, 2020

    Category: Advice, How-To


  • Cover image for The Girl in the Rabbit Hole: A Psychological Thriller (Claire Foley Book 1)

    The Girl in the Rabbit Hole: A Psychological Thriller (Claire Foley Book 1)

    by RJ Law

    Claire Foley has attracted the attention of some very dangerous people. They want her to do something, and they're willing to pay good money. But these people aren't asking — they're insisting.

    $0.99 Previously $5.99

    Through August, 15, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for The Art Of Making Bread: An Anthology Of Thirty, Down-Home Bread Baking Recipes!

    The Art Of Making Bread: An Anthology Of Thirty, Down-Home Bread Baking Recipes!

    by Editors of Cake Chatter

    Are you a Dough-Puncher™? If you love to punch-the-“dough” (from the Middle English, meaning a "mass of flour or meal moistened and mixed for baking…), and love to make people happy with your culinary delights, then YES you are! Enjoy the Bread-Making Bake!

    $2.99 Previously $6.99

    Through August, 14, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for Remember My Name

    Remember My Name

    by Laurencia Hoffman

    Dark and twisted secrets mar Shane Coulter’s skin, and darken his fragile heart. Yet he keeps his nightmarish truth hidden from all those he holds dear with a smart mouth and abrasive attitude.

    $0.99 Previously $3.99

    Through August, 31, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for Shadow Born (Shadows of Salem Book 1)

    Shadow Born (Shadows of Salem Book 1)

    by Rebecca Hamilton & Heather Marie Adkins

    Blessed with the ability to see into the past by touching inanimate objects, Chicago detective Brooke Chandler transfers to Salem PD, hoping she can get to the bottom of her fiance’s murder. But plenty of secrets lurk in the shadows, and if Brooke isn't careful, her own could get her killed.

    $1.99 Previously $3.99

    Through August, 29, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for Child of Emptiness: Book One

    Child of Emptiness: Book One

    by Biff Price

    In Child of Emptiness, Biff Price has drawn a cast of unforgettable characters together – good and evil – in a tale that spreads across continents to an inexorable confrontation that will leave you wondering when these events will take place?

    $0.99 Previously $4.99

    Through August, 31, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for Burn Zones: Playing Life's Bad Hands

    Burn Zones: Playing Life's Bad Hands

    by Jorge P. Newbery

    Burn Zones is a story of playing life’s bad hands and overcoming adversity against the greatest of challenges. It’s an inspirational story of a man who was pushed to his mental and physical limits, and came out the other side even stronger. And, most of all, it’s a lesson that you can do the same.

    $0.99 Previously $6.99

    Through September, 14, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for Beware of Hypocrisy: Who Is Teaching Us What?

    Beware of Hypocrisy: Who Is Teaching Us What?

    by Robert Waligurski

    Surveys have shown that only about 10 to 30 percent of modern-day Christians have ever read through the entire Bible, much less extensively studied it. Beware of Hypocrisy was written to explain why this trend is dangerous, and to encourage Christians to study the New Testament, especially the Gospels, themselves.

    $2.99 Previously $6.99

    Through October, 01, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for Lost: A Steamy, Action-filled Bodyguard Romance

    Lost: A Steamy, Action-filled Bodyguard Romance

    by Beth Yarnall

    Love hot military romance? Read Beth Yarnall! A Navy SEAL vet turned bodyguard will risk everything to protect the woman he loves. One-click now!

    Free Previously $7.99

    Through August, 22, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for Cruel Temptation: A Dark Second Chance Romance

    Cruel Temptation: A Dark Second Chance Romance

    by Kelli Callahan

    It was the happiest day of my life, all I had to do was say my vows. Then they asked if there were any objections. And he stood up.

    $3.99 Previously $5.99

    Through August, 14, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for Poodle (Ruthless Kings MC Book 4)

    Poodle (Ruthless Kings MC Book 4)

    by K.L. Savage

    I’m a cliché. Boy met girl at seventeen. Boy got girl pregnant. My worst nightmare happened. Girl? Dead. Daughter? Gone. Every time I close my eyes, I see them.

    $3.99 Previously $9.99

    Through August, 31, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers


  • Cover image for The Bodies We Won't Bury: Love is Dangerous

    The Bodies We Won't Bury: Love is Dangerous

    by Daniel Norrish

    When your lover texts you, how do you know it's actually them tapping on the phone's keypad?... 4.2 star rating over 40 reviews on Amazon for the first book in the "Love is Dangerous" series.

    FREE Previously $0.99

    Through August, 31, 2020

    Category: Bestsellers