One to Watch: A Detective Kay Hunter novel (Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller series)

Rachel Amphlett

Praise for One To Watch “Shades of Dame Agatha …matched the feel of a Golden Age crime story” Grab This Book Sophie Whittaker shared a terrifying secret. Hours later, she was dead. Detective Kay Hunter and her colleagues are shocked by the vicious murder of a teenage girl at a private party in the Kentish countryside. A tangled web of dark secrets is exposed as twisted motives point to a history of greed and corruption within the tight-knit community. Confronted by a growing number of suspects and her own enemies who are waging a vendetta against her, Kay makes a shocking discovery that will make her question her trust in everyone she knows. One to Watch is a gripping murder mystery thriller, and the third in the Detective Kay Hunter series: 1. SCARED TO DEATH 2. WILL TO LIVE 3. ONE TO WATCH 4. HELL TO PAY (out 2017) A page-turning whodunit for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Peter James, David Baldacci and James Patterson. Praise for One to Watch: “Gripping and full of unreliable witnesses” ~ Have Books Will Read “Fast-paced, enjoyable and intriguing with twists and turns throughout” ~ Relax & Read Reviews “This series is one of the best of the crime genre” ~ Chocolate n Waffles “A brilliant and fast paced addition to this series” ~ Novel Deelights Praise for books 1 and 2 in the Detective Kay Hunter series: “Thrilling start to a new series. Scared to Death is a stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller” Robert Bryndza, USA Today bestselling author of The Girl In The Ice "Moves along at breakneck speed with twists and turns" ~ Angela Marsons, bestselling author of the Detective Kim Stone crime thriller series Praise for Will to Live: “Will to Live gave me that same adrenaline rush I get when I read the Helen Grace series by M. J. Arlidge” ~ P. Turners Book Blog “Will to Live does not disappoint and yet again brings something unique and intriguing to the genre. A must-read for crime fiction fans everywhere” ~ Books of All Kinds Find the Kay Hunter series here: Books > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Mystery Books > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Police Procedurals Books > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Women Sleuths Books > Kindle eBooks > Literature & Fiction > Contemporary Fiction > British Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Literature & Fiction > Women’s Fiction > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Crime Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Literature & Fiction > Women’s Fiction > Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Detective Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Crime Fiction > British & Irish Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Crime Fiction > Murder Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Crime Fiction > Noir Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Crime Fiction > Serial Killers Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Mystery > Police Procedurals Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Mystery > Series Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Mystery > Women Sleuths Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Crime, Thrillers & Mystery > Thrillers > Crime

Saxon Publishing 308 pages

  • Reviews