Schooled (Travesty) (Volume 1)

Piper Lawson

My best friend's brother grew up. Hot. Know what a dream come true tastes like? Validation. I'm about to finish school and launch a fashion label in New York. Years of saying 'no' to every distraction will finally pay off. Until he transfers in. Dylan Cameron is more than my best friend's younger brother. He's tall, dark and mysterious, and there's a reason I haven't seen him in years.  But when Dylan shows up on my birthday, he's all grown up, quick with a joke, and hotter than hell.  Every girl wants him. He wants me. And one night of scorching confessions in my bedroom threatens to turn everything I've worked for upside down. It should be easy to say no. No matter how sexy his broken admissions are in my ear. No matter how hard his body is from varsity rugby. And no matter what dirty things I want when I'm with him... No guy is worth risking everything for. Not even Dylan. Right?  ~ Schooled is a smart and steamy college romance - and the start of the hit Travesty series! For fans of authors like Lauren Blakely, Karina Halle, Jana Aston, Ilsa Madden-Mills and Kristen Callihan. Get a full-length BONUS book with Schooled for a limited time. (WARNING: This college romance is H-O-T! If you're not ready to sweat with some graphic scenes, pass on this one.)

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform 326 pages

  • Reviews