A Vampire's Thirst: Victor

A K Michaels

An ancient Vampire. A Dragon on the run. A Thirst that won’t be denied. Victor I’ve never lost control, until now. A Thirst has overwhelmed me. It’s more powerful than anything I’ve ever encountered, causing cravings that are driving me to the brink of insanity, and to do things I abhor. Then it comes… a hint of a scent on the night air, tantalizing, hypnotizing, and calling me to my salvation. I have to find her. If I don’t, I’m certain this Thirst will take me over, mind, body, and soul and I’ll be lost forever… and she will too. She’s in danger and I have to rescue her. From what? I don’t care. I’ll destroy anyone who dares to stand between us. She’s mine and I must have her… Fans of CHRISTINE FEEHAN and LYNSAY SANDS will thrill to A VAMPIRE’S THIRST, the latest paranormal romance in A K Michael’s hit series that readers are calling suspenseful, scorching hot, and not to be missed. Scroll up and one click to start reading today! *All books in the series are standalone stories and can be read in any order* What readers are saying:- "Victor is one of the best vampire books I have read in a while. The story is unique. It is also hot and sexy, while being a great love story." by Susette "Well written self-contained story that's very entertaining to read." by Donna Hokanson "Loved, loved, LOVED this book! Grabs your attention and doesn’t let go! Amazing imagery and I felt as if I was “living” the book as I read it!" by KindleCustomer "I absolutely LOVED this story! Want to give it 8 star's! Victor is AWESOME and Kimber is so right for him." by Rebecca Stigers

A K Michaels 342 pages

  • Reviews